Biuro 

Piotr Michałowski
Country Head
723 555 661
piotr.michalowski@dechra.com

Aneta Matecka
Marketing and Digital CAP Manager
721 555 663
aneta.matecka@dechra.com

Agnieszka Sawicka
Customer Service
723 555 662
agnieszka.sawicka@dechra.com

Klaudia Majcher
Product Manager CAP/Technical CAP Manager
723 555 663
klaudia.majcher@dechra.com

Aleksandra Krawczyk
Product Manager FAP/Technical Manager Cattle
721 555 664
aleksandra.krawczyk@dechra.com

Zwierzęta towarzyszące

Piotr Krupa
CAP Sales Manager /Technical Manager
721 555 661
piotr.krupa@dechra.com

Anita Nemś
CAP Key Account Specialist
726 555 662
anita.nems@dechra.com

 

Anna Żaczek
CAP Key Account Manager
726 555 661
anna.zaczek@dechra.com

 

Magdalena Biegańska 
CAP Sales Representative
725 555 669
magdalena.bieganska@dechra.com

 

Jacek Haberka
CAP Sales Representative
723 555 664
jacek.haberka@dechra.com

Anna Bernacka
CAP Sales Representative
725 555 668
anna.bernacka@dechra.com

 

Sylwia Kalińska
CAP Sales Representative
723 555 669
sylwia.kalinska@dechra.com

 

Karina Zielińska
CAP Sales Representative
725 555 663
karina.zielinska@dechra.com

 

Henryk Ostrowski
CAP Sales Representative
721 555 669
henryk.ostrowski@dechra.com

 

Sebastian Ortyl
CAP Sales Representative
723 555 668
sebastian.ortyl@dechra.com

 

Zwierzęta hodowlane i konie

Krzysztof Puchalski
FAP Sales Manager/Key Account Manager
724 555 662
krzysztof.puchalski@dechra.com

Krzysztof Chudziński
FAP Key Account Manager
724 555 661
krzysztof.chudzinski@dechra.com

Arkadiusz Raźny
FAP Key Account Manager
724 555 663
arkadiusz.razny@dechra.com

Paweł Rzeczkowski
FAP Key Account Specialist
726 555 667
pawel.rzeczkowski@dechra.com

Maciej Trudnowski
Equine and Cattle Products Key Account Specialist
726 555 663
maciej.trudnowski@dechra.com

Magdalena Podsobińska
Equine and Cattle Products Key Account Manager
721 555 662
magdalena.podsobinska@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up